Journal's Editorial Board

Although in recent years the peer review process has attracted some criticism, it remains the only widely accepted method for research validation and a cornerstone of the scientific publishing process. Growingscholar, like most scientific journals, relies on effective peer review processes to uphold not only the quality and validity of individual articles but also the overall integrity of the journal. The following is the list of the Journal's Editorial Board that consists of Editor-in-chief, Chief Executive Editor, and International Editors.


R. Regin
Adhiyamaan College of Engineering, India
[email protected]

Chief Executive Editor

S. Suman Rajest,

Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies, India
[email protected]

International Editors

Farrukh Arslan, Purdue University, USA

Pelusi Danilo, The University of Teramo, Italy

Ioannis Livieris, University of Patras, Greece

Beth Phelps, Portland University, USA

Smith Lisa, Liverpool University, United Kingdom

Steven Dunlop, Purdue University, USA

Daniele Ritelli, University of Bologna, Bologna

Yu-Dong Zhang, University of Leicester, United Kingdom

Dac-Nhuong Le, Haiphong University, Vietnam

Krit Salah-Ddine, Ibn Zohr University, Morocco

Kristine-Anne Sarreal, Portland University, USA

Nasrullah Armi, Telkom University, Indonesia

Evan Punongbayan, Portland University, USA

Rajan John, Jazan University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Loc Nguyen, Independent Scholar, Vietnam

Ahmed J. Obaid, Kufa University, Iraq

Bakhtiar Amen , Liverpool University, United Kingdom

R. John Martin, Jazan University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Darmawan Napitupulu, Universitas Budi Luhur, Indonesia

Hayfaa Abdulzahra Atee, Middle Technical University, Iraq

Saad Irtza, University of New South Wales, Australia

Li Zihan, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Barbara Sabath, Portland University, USA

Shreeshivadasan, UTM University, Malaysia

Froilan D. Mobo, Merchant Marine Academy, Philippine

Boubakr Nour, Beijing Insitute of Technology, Beijing, China

Boris Konev, Prof Boris Liverpool University, United Kingdom

Graduate, Portland University, USA

Hanna Suominen, The Australian National University, Australia

Hamdan O. Alanazi, Al- Balqa' Applied University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Yousef Daradkeh, Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University (PSAU), Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Ruidong Li, Network System Research Institute, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology (NICT), Japan

Mahrukh Khan, University of Missouri, Kansas, USA

Shanmugasundram, Jazan University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia