Editorial Team

The TIJOSSW Editorial Team contributes greatly to the prestige of the journal and the high standards of peer review. The role of them in scholarly publishing is the management of the peer review of manuscripts by reviewers. The Editors for the publications are responsible for the consistency and reputation of our journals by assuring the selection of appropriate reviewers in order to identify the quality of manuscripts. Furthermore, by examining the comments of reviewers, the editorial board members will also decide whether a manuscript could be published or not. Following is the list of the Editorial Team member.


Rajest, S. Suman, Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies, India

Chief Executive Editor

Sarzhanova Galiya, Karaganda State University, Kazakhstan

Editorial Board Member

Bueno Campos, Eduardo, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain

Vipul Jain, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand

Sarfraz Hussain, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Anubha Srivastava, Amity Business School, India

Chia-Hsing Huang, Solbridge International School of Business, South Korea

Made Sri Satyawati, Udayana University, Indonesia

Arlin Rooshma, Saveetha University, India

Froilan D. Mobo, Merchant Marine Academy, Philippine

Mohammed Saud Mira, Department of Management, Multimedia University (MMU), Malaysia

G. Jerusha Angelene Christabel, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology, India